Time is TBD

|

live web meetings

June 2022 Moxy Cohort

An eight week course, meeting once weekly (dates TBD) at 10am PT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET. Eligible for 17 credits of CPE, a comprehensive training for any accounting professional working with cannabis small businesses and 280E tax preparation.

June 2022 Moxy Cohort

Time & Location

Time is TBD

live web meetings

About the Event

Cost: $5,000

Dates:  June 2022 start - specific dates TBA

Times:  10am - 12:30pm PT / 12pm - 2:30pm CT / 1pm - 3:30pm ET

*Payment plans available by request. Please email contact@themoxyaccountant.com for more details. 

Who Should Attend?

Accountants and Tax Professionals interested in learning how to successfully enter the cannabis market and develop a network of cannabis colleagues.​

  • Course Level: Intermediate
  • Course Length: 8-week session
  • Prerequisites: Basic knowledge of bookkeeping and business income tax preparation
  • Advanced preparation: Enrolled Agent (EA) or Certified Public Accountant (CPA) License
  • Delivery Method: Group Internet Based
  • Subject Area: Specialized Knowledge
  • Recommended CPE: 17

Moxy Accounting, LLC is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of Continuing Professional Education (CPE) on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. Boards of Accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.